chakra clearing ‒ valuable on the spiritual path

Deutsch/GermanDeutsch / German

Chakras are subtle energy centers that determine our quality of life. The seven main chakras along our spine (root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, brow chakra and crown chakra) build our earthly life and give us all the basic abilities such as confidence, sensuality, self-awareness, love, self-expression and spirituality. Therefore, it is enormously important that our chakras function harmoniously. Through chakra clearing you can make your life more positive.

In addition, the seven main chakras are assigned to certain psychic contents. So if you specifically include, cleanse and harmonise the relevant chakras within the framework of Spiritual Psychotherapy(AL) / Coaching(AL), this supports the Psychotherapy(AL) / Coaching(AL). Also Belly Dance as a Movement Meditation, e.g. learning belly dance, refers to the chakras.


Root chakra ‒ Muladhara ‒ red ‒ smell ‒

In the root chakra is our physical will to be, as the antithesis of the spiritual will to be in the seventh chakra.
Themes: Material possessions and security, basic trust. How do you feel about material possessions, security and basic trust?


Sacral chakra ‒ Svadhisthana ‒ orange ‒ taste ‒

The second chakra is the centre of unfiltered emotions, sexual energies and creative powers.
Themes: Sensuality and sexuality. Are there relationship issues you would like to improve?


Solar plexus chakra / Navel chakra ‒ Manipura ‒ yellow ‒ see ‒

In the third chakra we enter into an active relationship with the things of the world and with other people.
Themes: Control, power and recognition. How do you deal with control, power and recognition?


Heart chakra ‒ Anahata ‒ pink or green ‒ palpation ‒

The heart chakra is the centre of the chakra system. Within it is our longing for harmony and love.
Themes: Love, rejection and inner armour. Do you love yourself and other people?


Throat chakra ‒ Visuddha ‒ light blue ‒ listen ‒

The throat chakra is the centre of human expression, communication and inspiration.
Themes: Self-expression, connection of feeling and intellect. How well can you assert yourself?


Brow chakra ‒ Ajna ‒ indigo blue ‒ extrasensory perception ‒

The basic principle of the brow chakra (third eye) is awareness of being. It is through the sixth chakra that the conscious perception of being takes place.
Themes: Development of consciousness, top-heaviness, perception of reality. Are you ready to look at yourself?


Crown chakra ‒ Sahasrara ‒ violet or white ‒

The crown chakra means pure being. The seventh chakra is not blocked, it can only be more or less developed.
Themes: Meaning of life, fullness of being. How is your life as a whole, are you content ‒ happy? Are you fulfilling your soul task?

Source: The description of the chakras is, among others, taken from: The Chakra Handbook by Shalila Sharamon and Bodo J. Baginski, 46th edition 2001.

The energies can be harmonised through chakra clearing, the inner family(AL) is healed mainly through Spiritual Psychotherapy(AL) as well as Consciousness Coaching(AL) and both belong to the first stage of the complete spiritual path. Also the universal law for healing always involves all layers of awareness from Divine to earthly. I have described the exact procedure to you as new health system and using the example of a Lyme disease cure. Everything is always part of the Whole.

Further to past life regression and out-of-body experience / astral travel

Am-Ziel-ErleuchtungFinal-Enlightenment(AL): New Age as an evolutionary leap in consciousness; the healed and transcended inner family(AL) combined with conventional enlightenment as Final-Enlightenment(AL) ‒ see also spiritual masters and gurus


nach Ayleen Lyschamaya

according to Ayleen Lyschamaya